Type to search

Titans RX Champions

Titans RX Logotype

The fight for podium places in Titans RX was fought between three drivers: Kevin Hasen, Timmy Hansen and Toomas “Topi” Heikkinen. Kevin Hasen was the only driver who managed to finish all 12 rounds on the podium. Consistency in driving, good pace and fight to the very end they made the younger brother Hansen become the first ever Titans RX champion!

globalrallycross.com facebook globalrallycross.com youtube globalrallycross.com twitter  globalrallycross.com instagram

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /wp-content/plugins/slickquiz/php/slickquiz-front.php on line 59