Type to search

Americas Rallycross Champions

Tanner Foust continued working with Andretti Rallycross in the 2019 season and led the Volkswagen Beetle SuperCar. There were no improvements or modifications to the car compared to the 2018 season. Foust fought the drivers of the Subaru Rally Team USA and continued direct matches with Scott Speed. Tanner Foust won the last round on the COTA circuit and became the Americas Rallycross 2019 Champion.

Tanner Foust was leading Americas Rallycross for most of the 2018 season. He conducted a direct duel with his team-mate Scott Speed. The title of ARX Champion 2018 was determined by the last round in which Scott Speed reached for the victory. Scott Speed changed the team to the Subaru Rally Team USA in the 2019 season and led the 600-horse Subaru Impreza WRX STI.

globalrallycross.com facebook globalrallycross.com youtube globalrallycross.com twitter  globalrallycross.com instagram

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /wp-content/plugins/slickquiz/php/slickquiz-front.php on line 59